Procrastinating All-nighter.

by

a name that i set for myself…aint i just cool for making a name fool out of myself?
haha.

had my java test for today, can say…im pretty much up teh lorrie….cause i ended up doing one question out of 3.

i made quite a number of heavy sighs and loud to the extent that even Brenda, who was sitting quite a distance can hear them…O__Olll this probably proves how much im gonna score for the test bah.

truth to be told, i had always loved to procrastinate to the last min during the years of my education…of course, i knew the outcome of procrastination can bring, but..no idea, i just love to procrastinate…and procrastinate…

call me lazy with all you want, but i have always been living such a life, and pretty much impossible to change that lifestyle.

guess, a leopard can never change its spots. How true. ^^ll

hoho.

anyways, something worth jumping in joy[to me] :

the annual sai moe tournament 2007 is here again!

wonder who should i vote ne….but here’s some whom i will be voting for :

Yin from Darker Than Black

Clare from Claymore

Ryuguu Rena from Higurashi no naku koro ni

Konata Izumi from Lucky☆Star

any fellow voters, kana kana? x3

3 Responses to “Procrastinating All-nighter.”

  1. Brenda Says:

    of coz is vote fer the one frm lucky star..
    coz i onli heard bout tat b4.. lolx..

    and btw, the distance between us wasnt that far.. it was juz like 2arm’s away.. lolx

  2. Brenda Says:

    can i ask…
    am i the onli 1 leaving comments???

    coz i see some previous posts…
    like onli me sia.. lolz

  3. dar0kun Says:

    not really hors…got 2 of my friends…lol…
    besides, most of my friends group including u guys, not really that interested to view my blog, since i seldom wrote personal stuffs currently….so im not too surprised least people would wanna comment anyways…XD

Leave a comment